Bent Tree Bible Fellowship group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Bent Tree Bible Fellowship

4141 International Parkway, Carrollton, TX 75007 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Leah Barrett, Leader
858-776-0696 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

J108

Group website

Church sponsor

Bent Tree Bible Fellowship
972-306-4477 Website

Scholarships available. Childcare available with separate registration. Childcare opens July 10.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Welcome Tue, Aug 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Tue, Aug 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Conclusion Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm