Green Lawn Church of Christ group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Green Lawn Church of Christ

5701 19th Street, Lubbock, TX 79407 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Eddie Stillwell, Minister
806-795-4377 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

126

Group website

Church sponsor

Green Lawn Church of Christ
806-795-4377 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Dec 05, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Dec 12, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Dec 19, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Dec 26, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jan 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jan 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jan 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jan 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Feb 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Feb 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Feb 20, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm