Chestnut Ridge Church group
Sundays at 10:45 am

Next meeting: Session 3

Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 10:45 am – 12:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Chestnut Ridge Church

2223 Cheat Road, Morgantown, WV 26508 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Brad Washburn, LifeCare Pastor
304-594-0548 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Starting Point #1

Group website

Church sponsor

Chestnut Ridge Church
304-594-0548 Website

Single & Parenting has been coordinated at Chestnut Ridge Church to be convenient for . . . Single Parents. The group meets on Sunday morning during our second morning service. You can go to church for the 9am service, then check your kids into The Ridge Kids at 10:45am for Single & Parenting from 10:45am - 12:35pm. Childcare, coffee, great content -- all provided!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 09, 2018 10:45 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:45 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:45 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 30, 2018 10:45 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 07, 2018 10:45 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 14, 2018 10:45 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 21, 2018 10:45 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 28, 2018 10:45 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 04, 2018 10:45 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 11, 2018 10:45 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 18, 2018 10:45 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 25, 2018 10:45 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 02, 2018 10:45 am – 12:30 pm