Hillcrest Community Church group
Fridays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Friday, September 07, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Hillcrest Community Church

5631 Ridgebury Blvd, Highland Heights, OH 44124 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Charleen Boggs, Single & Parenting Group Coordinator
440-442-6230 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Classroom

Group website

Church sponsor

Hillcrest Community Church
440-442-6230 Website

We welcome all single parents...divorced, widowed or never been married. Life is difficult, even more so with children and little or no support for yourself. We are right there with you as you discover how to deal with your worries and day-to-day struggles, and discuss some amazing parenting strategies. Remember you can join at any time. We are here to help. Child Care is available for ages 5 -10, if absolutely necessary with prior notification. Registration is required.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Sep 07, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Sep 14, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Sep 21, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Sep 28, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Oct 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Oct 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Oct 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Oct 26, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Nov 02, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Nov 09, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Nov 16, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, Dec 07, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm