New Life Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran August 15, 2018 – November 14, 2018 • Search for a current group.

Group location

New Life Church

250 Bobby Jones Expressway, Augusta, GA 30907 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Dave Haskell, Leader
864-787-9519 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

New Life Church
706-738-2526 Website

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 15, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 26, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 03, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 10, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 17, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 31, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 07, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm