Southern Hills, The Church at City Station group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Sunday, September 09, 2018 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

CITY STATION

2115 Maple Street, Carrollton, GA 30117 • Directions
Private residence

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Holly Banks and Chaleen Sceals, Group Leaders
678-247-3609 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

CITYSTATION Conference Room 4

Group website

Church sponsor

Southern Hills, The Church at City Station
770-832-1446 Website

This group is currently for WOMEN ONLY. This is our first Single & Parenting Group, so we are starting with women and praying for men leaders for January.

Free childcare is available for children ages birth-5th grade with one week notice. You may pre-register your child here: https://www.sohillscc.com/caregroups. You may check them in between 3:45-4:00 PM at the Welcome Center in the Lobby. We look forward to seeing you there!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 09, 2018 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 16, 2018 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 23, 2018 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 30, 2018 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 07, 2018 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 14, 2018 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 21, 2018 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 28, 2018 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 04, 2018 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 11, 2018 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 18, 2018 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 02, 2018 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 09, 2018 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm