St. Luke's United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Luke's United Methodist Church

4851 South Apopka Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32819 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Kim Paredes, Administrator for Care Ministries
407-876-4991 ext 262 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Building C Room 201/203

Group website

Church sponsor

St. Luke's United Methodist Church
407-876-4991 Website

St. Luke’s UMC is excited to launch Single & Parenting! Our support group is led by trained and caring St. Lukers who are or have been single parents themselves. We'll start on Wednesday, August 22 and run 13 weeks through November 28. Meet from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. in Building C, Room 201/203 (No class on October 31 and November 21.) Plan to join us for Wednesday night dinner beforehand for a nominal charge if your schedule permits. Childcare and youth programming is available while parents attend the support group. Please register on our website even if you sign up on Single & Parenting's website. We look forward to meeting you and helping with the unique struggles of single parents.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 05, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 26, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 03, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 10, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 17, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 24, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 07, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 28, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm