Abundant Living Family Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 4

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Abundant Living Family Church

10900 Civic Center Drive, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Louise Johnson, Intake Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
909-987-7110 ext 535 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Education Building 2nd Floor

Group website

Church sponsor

Abundant Living Family Church
909-987-7110 Website

A thirteen week approach to gain understanding of the unique challenges and opportunities single parents face. Single & Parenting is specifically designed to minister to single parents coming from a variety of life circumstances, including divorced, separated, widowed & never married.

* Free Childcare available.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 04, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 11, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 25, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 02, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 09, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 16, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 23, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 30, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 06, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 20, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 27, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm