Rolling Hills Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Rolling Hills Community Church

3550 SW Borland Road, Tualatin, OR 97062 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Carolyn Lu, Wholeness Pastor
503-638-5900 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Gathering Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Rolling Hills Community Church
503-638-5900 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 26, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 03, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 10, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 17, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 24, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 07, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm