Rosebank Union Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Rosebank Union Church

Corner of St. Andrews and Will, Craighall, Johannesburg, Gauteng 2196 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Fiona, Care Co-ordinator
0117834742 Send message

Registration fee

R250.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Rosebank Union Church
+27 11 784-6214 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 07, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Aug 14, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Aug 21, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Aug 28, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 04, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 11, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Sep 25, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 02, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 09, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Oct 16, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Tue, Oct 23, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm