Genesis Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

The Genesis Center

1124 Northmen Dr., Petoskey, MI 49770 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Daryl Michael or Deborah Graham, Co-leaders
231-675-7570 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Please follow signs as you enter the main entrance.

Church sponsor

Genesis Church
231-487-0081 Website

You are very welcome to join us at any time during the course cycle.

At a Single & Parenting group, you’ll participate in video seminars that explain how to:

-Wisely encourage your kids to obey
-Help your hurting child(ren)
-Eliminate debt
-Deal with verbal onslaughts
-Figure out what your emotions are telling you

Plus, you’ll develop meaningful friendships with other single parents or grandparents, who, like you, are tired of things like hectic mornings, chaotic evenings, the kids fighting, a never-ending to-do list, etc.

Take the guesswork out of parenting or grandparenting alone.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 31, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm