Genesis Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Thursday, February 06, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

The Genesis Center

1124 Northmen Dr., Petoskey, MI 49770 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Deborah Graham or Daryl Michael, Co-leaders
231-330-5567 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Please follow signs as you enter the main entrance.

Church sponsor

Genesis Church
231-487-0081 Website

You are very welcome to join us at any time during the course cycle.

At a Single & Parenting group, you’ll participate in video seminars that explain how to:

-Wisely encourage your kids to obey
-Help your hurting child(ren)
-Eliminate debt
-Deal with verbal onslaughts
-Figure out what your emotions are telling you

Plus, you’ll develop meaningful friendships with other single parents or grandparents, who, like you, are tired of things like hectic mornings, chaotic evenings, the kids fighting, a never-ending to-do list, etc.

Take the guesswork out of parenting or grandparenting alone.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm