Village Free Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Village Free Church

14849 93rd Ave., Dyer, IN 46311 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Kevin Feldman, Group Leader
415-608-3954 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

We meet every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm in the church's conference room. Enter through the rear door, make a left into the church office, and go all the way back to the right.

Group website

Church sponsor

Village Free Church
219-365-1100 Website

The Village Church Single & Parenting Group goes year-round. Single parents can join us on any Wednesday. If possible, please inform Kevin Feldman that your coming and if you will be bringing your children, so we know how many child care volunteers to have on hand-- and so we know how much food to prepare as well (dinner is provided).

The church's Youth Group meets at the same time, so if you have teens, bring them along too!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Meets every Wednesday at 7:00 pm throughout the year. Wed, Jun 06, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 04, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 11, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Aug 01, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 08, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 15, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm