Christ Lutheran Church Ministries group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 3

Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Lutheran Church Ministries

7929 La Mesa Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Marcy Moeller, Coordinator of Single and Parenting, Divorce Care, and DC4K.
619-913-8220 Send message

Registration fee

$18.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Fireside Room. As you pull into the parking lot through a gate, you will see a sign directing you. to the building on the right. You will enter the Fireside Room through the open sliding glass doors.

Church sponsor

Christ Lutheran Church Ministries
619-462-5211 Website

You will find support no matter what the reasons are for being in the role of single parenting. You will receive encouragement and helpful advice as you watch the DVD presentations and meet with others dealing with some of the same issues that you are.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 09, 2018 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 16, 2018 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 23, 2018 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 30, 2018 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 07, 2018 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 14, 2018 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 21, 2018 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 28, 2018 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 04, 2018 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 11, 2018 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 18, 2018 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 02, 2018 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 09, 2018 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm