Our Saviors Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Our Saviors Church

1201 E Broussard Rd, Lafayette, LA 70508 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Abbie Courville, Group Leader
337-230-2116 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Our Saviors Church
337-839-8889 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 11, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 02, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 09, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 16, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 23, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 30, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 06, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 13, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 20, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 27, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 04, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm