New Hope Ministries group
Fridays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Friday, August 10, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

New Hope Ministries

7675 Davis Blvd, Naples, FL 34104 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Sara Sapienza, Dir of Education
239-348-0122 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 208

Group website

Church sponsor

New Hope Ministries
239-348-0122 Website

Welcome to Single and Parenting,

We invite you to join us at any time.

$18.00 is the charge for the workbook.
IF you prefer to not use a workbook than there is no charge.

We are here to support you in your journey.

We look forward to meeting you soon.

Blessings,

Sara Sapienza

Blessings,

Sara

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Aug 10, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Aug 17, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Aug 24, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Aug 31, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Sep 07, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Sep 14, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Sep 21, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Sep 28, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Oct 05, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Oct 12, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Oct 19, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Oct 26, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Nov 02, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm