Fairhaven Church group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Fairhaven Church

637 East Whipp Road, Centerville, OH 45459 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Beth Kloos, Support Group Coordinator
Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

103

Group website

Church sponsor

Fairhaven Church
937-434-8627 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 26, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 03, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 10, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 17, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 24, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 31, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 07, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 21, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 05, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm