Wake Forest Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, August 13, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Wake Forest Baptist Church

107 E. South Avenue, Wake Forest, NC 27587 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike Dishman, Lead Facilitator
919-270-7883 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Education wing behind the main church building, second floor.

Church sponsor

Wake Forest Baptist Church
919-556-5141 Website

We know being a single parent, for whatever reason, is hard. Please join us for a 13 week program that will give you valuable insights into handling the unique challenges of single parenting. You will benefit from the video based program and from being among other single parents who understand your situation. All in the community are welcome.

We also offer a one night session called "Surviving the Holidays" that you will find helpful.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 13, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 20, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 27, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
No meeting-Labor Day Mon, Sep 03, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 10, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 17, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 24, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 01, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 08, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 15, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 22, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 29, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Mon, Nov 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm