The Bridge Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

The Bridge Church

9300 Pembroke Road, Miramar, FL 33025 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Bob Brady, Pastor/Wellness Groups
954-632-4787 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

The Bridge Church
954-431-6776 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 04, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 11, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 25, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 02, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 09, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 16, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 23, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 30, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 06, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 20, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 27, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Tue, Dec 04, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 15 Tue, Dec 11, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm