Robinson Avenue Church of Christ group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ

1506 West Robinson Avenue, Springdale, AR 72764 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Gary Turner, Elder - Helping Ministries
479-361-8115 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

O5

Group website

Church sponsor

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ
479-751-4887 Website

All single parents deserve help and hope. Come to our sessions for some.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 26, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 03, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 10, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 17, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 24, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 31, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 07, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 21, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm