Fellowship United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: skip

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship United Methodist Church

101 Trophy Club Dirve, Trophy Club, TX 76262 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Christi Kendrick, Worship Leader, Fuel Service
817-430-1500 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

room 107

Church sponsor

Fellowship United Methodist Church
817-430-1500 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 20, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 27, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
skip Wed, Jul 04, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jul 11, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jul 18, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
skip Wed, Jul 25, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Aug 01, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Aug 08, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Aug 15, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
skip Wed, Sep 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Sep 26, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Oct 03, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm