Ramoth Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Thursday, July 19, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Ramoth Church

2725 North Delsea Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Rustine Pasquini, Group Facilitator
856-696-4380 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room #26

Group website

Church sponsor

Ramoth Church
856-696-4380 Website

We look forward to meeting you. Coming straight from work? Our cafe is open at 5:30 pm for your convenience. Child Care is provided for birth - 6th grade and Youth group is open to 7th - 12th grades.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, May 03, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, May 10, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, May 17, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 24, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, May 31, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jun 07, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jun 14, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 21, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 28, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 26, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm