River of Life Evangelical Free Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Open House

Thursday, September 06, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

River of Life Evangelical Free Church

21695 Elk Lake Road, Elk River, MN 55330 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Denise Bowe, Care Groups Coordinator
763-360-0017 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

River of Life Evangelical Free Church
763-441-7527 Website

Childcare provided upon request.

We now serve soup at 6:30, join us for food and fellowship before the group begins at 7!

We are an "open" support group meaning anyone is welcome to join us at anytime. We believe every topic is important no matter where you are in your journey.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Open House Thu, Sep 06, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Thu, Sep 13, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 20, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 27, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 04, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 11, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 18, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 01, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 08, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 15, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 29, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 06, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 13, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm