Peachtree Corners Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church

4480 Peachtree Corners Circle, Norcross, GA 30092 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

JEFF ROBINSON, LEADER
678-414-5129 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

D310

Group website

Church sponsor

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church
770-448-1313 Website

WELCOME TO SINGLE AND PARENTING! WE HOPE YOU WILL JOIN US FOR OUR THIRD YEAR. WE HAVE GRADUATES OF THE PROGRAM TO HELP OUT THIS YEAR. ONCE YOU COME TO THE PROGRAM YOU ARE NO LONGER A SINGLE PARENT, YOU ARE PART OF A LOVING GROUP.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 08, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 15, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 26, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 03, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 10, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 17, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 24, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 07, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
SESSION 14 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm