Triangle Grace Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Triangle Grace Church

5001 Tudor Place, Durham, NC 27713 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Donna Monzon, Facilitator
919-489-2858 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 100

Church sponsor

Triangle Grace Church
919-544-2872 Website

Child care is provided for a nominal fee. Please contact us for more details.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 06, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 13, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 27, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 04, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 11, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 18, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 25, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 01, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 08, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 15, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 29, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 06, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm