Kingsway Christian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Kingsway Christian Church

7981 East County Road 100 North, Avon, IN 46123 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Deborah Wissen, Group leader
317-501-7699 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Office Adult Rooms

Church sponsor

Kingsway Christian Church
317-272-2222 Website

We welcome all single parents...divorced or never been married. Life is difficult, even more so with children and little or no support for yourself. We are right there with you and would love to help. Please join us.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 13, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 20, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 27, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jul 04, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jul 11, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 18, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 25, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Aug 01, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Aug 08, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Aug 15, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Sep 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm