Trinity Church group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 • 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Church

500 E. North Avenue, Lompoc, CA 93436 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Tracy Armstrong; Travis Caldeira, Single and Parenting Leaders
805-736-6415 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

The Dwelling: A house located on the Southwest side of the church campus, off of D Street.

Church sponsor

Trinity Church
805-736-6415 Website

Single and Parenting is a weekly support group that provides practical help and encouragement for single parents as they seek to successfully guide their children into adulthood. Come to find resources for the challenging journey of parenting and friends who are glad to walk the road with you.

If you are joining us for the first time, please arrive 15 minutes early to get acquainted and receive your workbook.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, May 09, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, May 16, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, May 23, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jun 06, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jun 13, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 20, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jun 27, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 11, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 18, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jul 25, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 01, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 08, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Final Celebration Wed, Aug 15, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm