Thomas Road Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, August 27, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Thomas Road Baptist Church

1 Mountain View Road, Lynchburg, VA 24502 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Tom Freitas, Pastor of Care and Counseling
434-592-5630 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

LCA Room #237

Group website

Church sponsor

Thomas Road Baptist Church
434-239-9281 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 27, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
NO MEETING Mon, Sep 03, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 10, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 17, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 24, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 01, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 08, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 15, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 22, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 29, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 & 13 Mon, Nov 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm