Mosaic Midtown Church group
Mondays at 4:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 4

Monday, February 25, 2019 • 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Mosaic Midtown Church

80 W. Alexandrine Street, Detroit, MI 48201 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Rodney Faul, Facilitator
313-447-1400 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Community Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Mosaic Midtown Church
313-974-6628 Website

Other people don’t truly understand how tough it is to be a single parent—day after day after day. Sometimes you want to give up. And that’s a normal reaction—you’re doing the job of two people. You should be tired.
The thing is, you deeply desire to do what’s best for your kids, but you worry that you can’t. Sometimes it’s all you can do to survive from one day to the next.
So, what can you do?
Mosaic Midtown Church Single & Parenting groups address these concerns. You’ll discover how to deal with your deep-down worries and your day-to-day struggles.
At a weekly Mosaic Midtown Church Single & Parenting group, you’ll meet with other single parents to learn and discuss some amazing parenting strategies and hope-filled insights.
Join us! We begin with first time registration at 4:00 p.m., food (Pizza and light desserts), and fellowship at 4:15 p.m., and the group session begins at 4:30 p.m. at which time the children will go with the childcare providers and the sessions and end at 6:30 p.m.

https://www.facebook.com/mosiacmidtown.org/?ref=bookmarks

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 28, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 04, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 11, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 25, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 04, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 11, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 25, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 01, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 08, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 15, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 22, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm