Mosaic Midtown Church group
Mondays at 4:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, December 10, 2018 • 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Mosaic Midtown Church

80 W. Alexandrine Street, Detroit, MI 48201 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Rodney Faul, Facilitator
313-974-6628 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Community Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Mosaic Midtown Church
313-974-6628 Website

Other people don’t truly understand how tough it is to be a single parent—day after day after day. Sometimes you want to give up. And that’s a normal reaction—you’re doing the job of two people. You should be tired.
The thing is, you deeply desire to do what’s best for your kids, but you worry that you can’t. Sometimes it’s all you can do to survive from one day to the next.
So, what can you do?
Mosaic Midtown Church Single & Parenting groups address these concerns. You’ll discover how to deal with your deep-down worries and your day-to-day struggles.
At a weekly Mosaic Midtown Church Single & Parenting group, you’ll meet with other single parents to learn and discuss some amazing parenting strategies and hope-filled insights.
Join us! We begin with first time registration at 4:00 p.m., food (Pizza and light desserts), and fellowship at 4:15 p.m., and the group session begins at 4:30 p.m. at which time the children will go with the childcare providers and the sessions and end at 6:30 p.m.

https://www.facebook.com/mosiacmidtown.org/?ref=bookmarks

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Dec 17, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 07, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jan 21, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jan 28, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 04, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 11, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Feb 25, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 04, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 11, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 14 Mon, Mar 25, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm