United Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 09, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeff Peters, Co-Leader
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Virtual

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

United Church
919-303-5266 Website

This is a Parenting Solo group that was formed after going through the Single and Parenting study together a few years ago. We know there is great value in this study and have decided to go through the study again. It's that good!!

If you are a single parent in need of support, encouragement, fun, rest, fellowship, this is the group for you. We welcome you and look forward to meeting you!!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm