Hales Corners Lutheran Church group
Sundays at 9:15 am

Next meeting

Sunday, March 06, 2022 • 9:15 am – 10:45 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Hales Corners Lutheran Church

12300 W. Janesville Rd., Hales Corners, WI 53130 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Julie Luther, Care Ministries Coordinator
414-529-6700 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Hales Corners Lutheran Church
414-529-6700 Website

Welcome! This 13 session program will be offered once every four weeks. You are welcome to join at any point. Each participant will be asked to purchase a workbook on their first day of attendance for $15. Financial assistance is available if needed.

Childcare will be offered. Sunday School will also be available for the first hour of each session (with childcare available afterwards) from September through May.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 2 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 3 Sun, May 01, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 4 Sun, May 29, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 5 Sun, Jun 26, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 6 Sun, Jul 24, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 7 Sun, Aug 21, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 8 Sun, Sep 18, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 9 Sun, Oct 16, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 10 Sun, Nov 13, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 11 Sun, Dec 11, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 12 Sun, Jan 08, 2023 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 13 Sun, Feb 05, 2023 9:15 am – 10:45 am