Robinson Avenue Church of Christ group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 17, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ

1506 West Robinson Avenue, Springdale, AR 72764 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Gary Turner, Elder Helping Ministries
979-218-6977 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

R1. Come to the rear of the building

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ
479-751-4887 Website

All Single Parents welcomed.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm