New Life Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 27, 2022 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Brenda M Rossi, Care Life Group Ministry Leader
925-383-4652 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Zoom

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Life Church
925-355-9200 Website

If you’re a single parent, you’re probably tired, overwhelmed, and feeling a bit underappreciated. That’s why we offer a Single & Parenting support group—to share tips and parenting wisdom that will help you find rest, hope, and encouragement. This is a place to find support from others who find themselves in similar circumstances.

Please note we will not meet on Easter Sunday, April 17th. We always try hard to stick to the schedule printed here but please note that it is subject to change.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, May 01, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 08, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 15, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 22, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 29, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm