Hosanna Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran February 1, 2022 – May 17, 2022 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Hosanna Lutheran Church

105 Hosanna Drive, Mankato, MN 56001 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Kristina Fuller, Group facilitator
507-766-9975 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

U 6

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Hosanna Lutheran Church
507-388-1766 Website

Please join us for fellowship and a meal from 5-5:50; worship 5:50-6:25, then Single and Parenting from 6:30-8pm. If Mankato Schools are closed due to weather, we will not meet. Check the hosanna.church website for cancelations.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm