Peachtree Corners Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church

4480 Peachtree Corners Circle, Norcross, GA 30092 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeffrey Robinson, Admin
678-414-5129 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

D310

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church
770-448-1313 Website

Welcome to Single and Parenting! Once here you're family. We meet in a casual atmosphere with other Single parents and discuss how to get through the struggles of every day life.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm