Healing Waters Faith Ministries and Outreach, Inc. group
Tuesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 05, 2022 • 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Ories White, Pastor
407-704-7011 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Virtually Only

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Healing Waters Faith Ministries and Outreach, Inc.
407-704-7011

Welcome,

The workshop is virtual.
1. To order workbook go to healingwatersfaith.com
2. Then click on donation then register with Givelify to pay for purchase. The cost is $25 which includes the workbook and shipping.
4.Please include a note with your name, mailing address, phone number and which workshop that you are registering for. Please contact us at 407-704-7011 if there are any questions.
Kind Regards,
Pastor Ories White

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Tue, May 10, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Tue, May 17, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Tue, May 24, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Tue, May 31, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 07, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 14, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jun 21, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 28, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm