Eagle's View Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 23, 2022 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Eagles View Church

5440 Bailey Boswell Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76179 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Bruce and Debby Barrick, HOPE Ministry Leaders
817-847-5400 ext 8 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Classroom 114. Park on the east side of Eagles View Church and enter through the double doors. First room on the left. Childcare will be available. We will need the name(s) and age(s) of your child(ren) ahead of the first meeting to make sure we have the necessary workers.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Eagle's View Church
817-847-5400 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 17, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Make Up if necessary Sun, Apr 24, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm