St. John Church Unleashed group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Daryl Atkinson, associate pastor
682-990-7418 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online-ZOOM

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St. John Church Unleashed
972-264-1483 Website

Welcome to our online Single & Parenting group! We are looking forward to sharing with you over the next several weeks the wonderful help and hope found in Jesus Christ!

IMPORTANT: Every participant needs a workbook. As you complete your registration, if you do not already have a Single & Parenting workbook, you will be prompted to purchase a copy. The cost of the workbook is $20 (plus SH&H) and it will be shipped to your address. Following the confirmation of your registration you will be provided with a link to the group video page. A welcome email with additional group details will be sent to you by our church once you have completed registration.

Remember, we will meet online through ZOOM. If you don't already have a ZOOM account, please register for the free version of ZOOM by going to "www.zoom.us".

For any questions, please don't hesitate to email or call us!

Once you have registered for our class we will send you our welcome email providing additional instructions for the class, including the ZOOM ID and pass-code.

We are excited about the opportunity to minister to you in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm