Renaissance Church group
Sundays at 8:45 am

Next meeting

Sunday, January 09, 2022 • 8:45 am – 10:15 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Renaissance Church

639 Mountain Avenue, Springfield, NJ 07081 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Jim Bover, Director, Renaissance Cares Ministries
908-451-0564 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Renaissance Church
908-277-3555 Website

Welcome to Single and Parenting Support Group as presented by Renaissance Church. This group meets during the Renaissance Church's first service and children from 0 to 5th grade can participate with our concurrent Kids Ministry program.

One of our support group leaders will contact you with additional details.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 09, 2022 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 2 Sun, Jan 16, 2022 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 3 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 4 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 5 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 6 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 7 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 8 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 9 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 10 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 11 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 12 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 13 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 8:45 am – 10:15 am