Citipointe Church group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 • 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Citipointe Church

322 Wecker Road, Carindale, QLD 4152 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandy Oswald, Course Oversight
07 33475835 Send message

Cost

$50.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

So Ho Building

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Citipointe Church
+61 7 3343 8888 Website

Single & Parenting is a great support group while learning new skills on copying and growing during this tough season of your life. Women of all demographics are welcome to this christian based program.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, May 25, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 01, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 08, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 15, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jun 22, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jun 29, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 06, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 13, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 20, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 27, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 03, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 10, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 17, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm