Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Pulaski Heights United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, November 07, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeff Hampton, Associate Pastor of Caring Ministries
501-529-0323 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Pulaski Heights United Methodist Church
501-664-3600 Website

Welcome to Single and Parenting at Pulaski Heights United Methodist Church

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Dec 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Dec 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Dec 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jan 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jan 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jan 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm