Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Grace Life Church group
Saturdays at 11:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, October 30, 2021 • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Life Church

501 Clemson Road, Columbia, SC 29229 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Gayle Mallett, Leader
803-419-3833 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Grace Life Church
803-419-3833 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Oct 16, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Oct 23, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Oct 30, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Nov 06, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Nov 13, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Nov 20, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Nov 27, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Dec 04, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Dec 11, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Dec 18, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Dec 25, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Jan 01, 2022 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Jan 08, 2022 11:00 am – 1:00 pm