Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Cornerstone Christian Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cornerstone Christian Church

775 North Green Mount Road, Shiloh, IL 62221 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Cathy Wright, pastoral care minister
618-239-9710 ext 1018 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Cornerstone Christian Church
618-239-9710 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm