Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Revive Zoe group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 25, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Revive Zoe

441 West Pioneer, Grand Prairie, TX 75051 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Vanessa Torres, Co Pastor
817-372-2563 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The main sanctuary and greeter will meet you in the foyer.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Revive Zoe
469-340-3025 Website

We would love to serve you.
We are are offering childcare.
Bilingual available.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm