Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Blue Water Christian group
Thursdays at 11:45 am

Next meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021 • 11:45 am – 1:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Blue Water Christian

1331 Chestnut Street, Port Huron, MI 48060 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Vicki Clark, Pastor / Facilitator
810-984-3774 Send message

Cost

$2.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Adult participants will meet in the main sanctuary.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Blue Water Christian
810-984-3774 Website

We will be meeting Thursday Mornings from 11:45 AM - 1:45PM. A registration fee of $2.00 per adult, per week, will cover the cost of the workbook and and a meal available from 11:45-12:15 weekly. Pre school Children will also be provided a meal which will be enjoyed with their Parent.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 11:45 am – 1:45 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 11:45 am – 1:45 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 11:45 am – 1:45 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 11:45 am – 1:45 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 11:45 am – 1:45 pm
Session 6 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 11:45 am – 1:45 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 11:45 am – 1:45 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 11:45 am – 1:45 pm
Session 9 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 11:45 am – 1:45 pm
Session 10 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 11:45 am – 1:45 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 11:45 am – 1:45 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 11:45 am – 1:45 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 11:45 am – 1:45 pm