Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Bethlehem Assembly of God group
Fridays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Friday, September 17, 2021 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Valerie L Adamo, Support Group Overseer
516-314-9401 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Bethlehem Assembly of God
516-561-6150 Website

Welcome to Bethlehem AG DivorceCare Support Group. We are honored you decide to join us.

Given the new Covid19 variants and the recent upticks, we have decided to offer our SingleandParenting support group in-person and through ZOOM. If you would like to join us in person, please go to our "Meeting in person" to register for that group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Sep 17, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Sep 24, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Oct 01, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Oct 08, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Oct 15, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Oct 29, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Nov 05, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
NO MEETING Fri, Nov 26, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Dec 03, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Dec 10, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, Dec 17, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm