Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Hope Christian Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Angela Ward, Church Staff
240-845-0388 ext 105 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

N/A

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Hope Christian Church
240-845-0388 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Wed, Dec 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm