West Bowles Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran October 5, 2021 – May 17, 2022 • Search for a current group.

Group location

West Bowles Community Church

12325 W Bowles Ave, Littleton, CO 80127 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Charlene Couser, Director of Family & Care Ministries
303-972-4904 ext 101 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Choir Room in the Lower Main Building

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

West Bowles Community Church
303-972-4904 Website

Welcome to West Bowles Church "Single & Parenting"! Thanks so much for joining us! We are so looking forward to coming alongside you with loving support, care, and encouragement, as we walk through this 13-session single parenting "tool kit" together!

We have adopted a slower-paced (bi-monthly) hybrid model, in hopes of accommodating the needs of busy parents better, while still providing connection and support.

Our hybrid model consists of...
- In-person meetings twice a month, with a "Zoom-in" option for remote parents.
- "At-your-own-pace" videos available online.
- "Hopework" - workbook exercises to dig deeper throughout the week.
- In between session check-ins, and prayer support.
- Free Childcare - Please register children before the first meeting.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
End of Cycle Celebration Tue, May 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm