Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

CrossPoint Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

CrossPoint Baptist Church

7661 Warner Avenue, Huntington Beach, CA 92647 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeff Baker, Leader
714-206-7060 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Gymnasium Building (back of property) ROOMS 103-104 (south side of building east of gym entrance)

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

CrossPoint Baptist Church
714-848-5511 Website

Children's church runs concurrently 6-8pm for kids:
1st-5th grades ( https://crosspointhb.org/childrens )
6th-12th grades ( https://crosspointhb.org/students )

Each session is self-contained within the topic so you can begin attending at any time.

**NOTE** We're NOT meeting Thanksgiving week , Wednesday NOV 24

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm