Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Calvary Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Baptist Church

5011 Jackson Street, Alexandria, LA 71303 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Avery, Support Group Director
318-445-5640 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

A302 on the 3rd floor of Calvary's Adult Education building

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Calvary Baptist Church
318-445-5640 Website

Childcare is provided through our regular Wednesday evening programming.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm