Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Church of Christ at Highland Ave group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 07, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Church of Christ at Highland Ave

2800 N Highland Ave, Tampa, FL 33602 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Dr. TR. Daly Sr, Minister
813-510-8655 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Church of Christ at Highland Ave
813-223-3170 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, May 05, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 30, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm